Supervised Theses (1)

  1. MP-CFM: MPTCP-Based communication functional module for next generation ERTMS 2017

    Universidad del País Vasco - Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea


Theses Committees (2)

  1. Committee Member

    Advanced laboratory tools for ETCS`s Eurobalise/BTM subsystem testing 2016

    Universidad de Navarra

    Solas Zubiaurre, Gonzalo

  2. Committee Member

    Design, implementation and validation of a simulation platform for the performance analysis of on-board location systems in railway 2016

    Universidad de Navarra

    Goya Odriozola, Jon